:: Schumann's Favored Bar Songs
Theo Bleckmann [vocals]
Fumio Yasuda [piano]

Winter & Winter 910 152-2 [1 CD]


1. Roast Beef And Fried Potatoes [F. Yasuda]
2. As Time Goes By [H. Hupfeld]
3. I've Got The World On A String [T. Koehler, H. Arlen]
4. In A Sentimental Mood [D. Ellington, M. Kurtz, I. Mills]
5. Send In The Clowns [S. Sondheim]
6. Am I Blue [G. Clarke, H. Akst]
7. Moulin Rouge [G. Auric]
8. Estrellita [M. Ponce]
9. A Child Is Born [T. Jones]
10. Someone To Watch Over Me [I. Gershwin, G. Gershwin]
11. Love Me Or Leave Me [G. Kahn, W. Donaldson]
12. Good Morning Heartache [I. Higginbotham, E. Drake, D. Fisher]
13. Last Night When We Were Young [Y. Harburg, H. Arlen]
14. So In Love [C. Porter]
15. You Better Go Now [B. Reichner, I. Graham]
16. God Bless The Child [B. Holiday, A. Herzog jr.]
17. Just A Gigolo [J. Brammer, L. Casucci]

total time: 63:41