:: Theo Bleckmann+KNEEBODY
Twelve songs by Charles Ives

Theo Bleckmann [voice, live electronic processing]

Ben Wendel
[tenor saxophone, bassoon, melodica, effects]
Adam Benjamin
[Piano, Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer, effects]
Shane Endsley [trumpet, percussion, effects]
Kaveh Rastegar [electric and acoustic bass, effects]
Nate Wood [drums]

Winter & Winter 910 147-2 [1 CD]


1. Songs My Mother Taught Me
2. Feldeinsamkeit / In Summer Fields
3. At The River
4. The Cage
5. Weil' Auf Mir / Eyes So Dark
6. Serenity
7. In The Mornin'
8. The Housatonic At Stockbridge
9. The See'r
10. The New River
11. Like A Sick Eagle
12. Waltz Compositions by Charles Ives, arrg. by Theo Bleckmann and Kneebody

total time: 58:53